As you know, keeping a nice car in the city of Chicago is like trying to contain a wild monkey. No matter how hard you try, it will inevitably escape and throw its poo at you. In the few years I have been driving to and from the city my car has been keyed, hit in the front, hit in the rear, and stabbed repeatedly with a screwdriver. Not to mention the bogus tickets for things like no front license plate. Given that I will be moving there soon, I can only imagine it will be the death of my beloved Scooby. After much debate, I have decided to return my car to stock. The city just is no place for a Japanese hot rod, and I would rather not risk losing all the time and money I have invested into making her what she is today:
from…
to…
Leave a Reply

